Happy 3rd Birthday, Beaux Morino!


So yesterday was Beaux’s birthday and we celebrated today…without him 😦 I made a haitian style meal like we have at the guest house when we visit. I think I did pretty good and everyone seemed to enjoy it. Then I made a chocolate sheet cake which is a “Green Family” tradition and everyone loves it. I know Beaux is gonna love it too. Lillie blew out the candles and after eating more than one peice of cake we all watched Lillie and Judah opened Beaux’s gifts for him. Even though it was fun there was a sadness because he wasn’t here with us. Joey and I got choked up a few times and my girls teared up more than once. I pray everyday that Beaux not have to spend his 4th birthday away from his family.

1 thought on “Happy 3rd Birthday, Beaux Morino!

Leave a comment